Home / Engenheiro Civil – Caraguatatuba/SP

Engenheiro Civil – Caraguatatuba/SP

Letra A

Antonio Carlos Teixeira Blaia
Tel: (12) 3884-1850 CEL:. (12) 99161-0400
E-mail: blaia@uol.com.br

Arnaldo Célia Rubbo
TEL.: (12) 3887-4988 – (11) 99645-3813 part.
E-mail: arnaldo@labat.com.br

Auracy Mansano Filho
Tel: 3887-1065 esc. / (12) 7811-1456
E-mail: a.mansano@uol.com.br

Letra C

Carlos Roberto Petermann da Silva
Tel:  (12) 3896-6973 / (12) 7814-2673 / NEXTEL ID 96*49901
E-mail: petermann-eng@uol.com.br

Celso Garcia Junior
TEL: (12) 99141-7562 / (11) 98159-1819 / (12) 3884-8635
E-mail: elaine_celso@uol.com.br

Cláudio de Oliveira
Tel:  (12) 3882-3270
E-mail: engenhoclaudio2005@uol.com.br

Letra D

Deise Maegava Marcon
Tel: (12) 9723-6001
E-mail: deise.maegava@gmail.com

Letra E

Edgard Manuel Morais Silva
TEL: (12) 3884-2797 / (12) 99729-2579
E-mail: edgard.silva@uol.com.br

Letra F

Fernando Jorge Seiffert Simões
TEL: (12) 3882-2928 res. / (12) 99714-4163
E-mail: fernandoseiffert@terra.com.br

Fernando José Loverback
TEL: (12) 99169-9210 / 3881-1220 /3881.1819
E-mail: fernando@flmoveis.com.br

Letra G

Giandro Fábio Tonacci
Tel: 3882.6605 / 9766-3248
E-mail: giandro@visao.eng.br

Letra J

Joaquim Leandro de Souza Barros
TEL: 3886-6060 Urban. / 3887-1960 Res./ 99786-5715
E-mail: jowbarros@yahoo.com.br

Joel Antunes da Conceição
TEL: (12) 99136-7375
E-mail: joel_antunes@uol.com.br

Júlio César Tadeu F. Moraes Carvalho
TEL: (12) 3882-6311 – Com. (12) 99714-1012
E-mail: hotelcaraguacg@zipmail.com.br

Letra K

Katia Bittencourt Botelho
TEL.: (12) 99785-2910
E-mail: tata_bitt@yahoo.com.br

Letra L

Leandro Borella Barbosa
TEL.: (12) 7898-6228 / 3882-2250 / 3887-2240
E-mail: leandroborella@yahoo.com.br

Letra M

Manoel Luiz Ferreira
TEL.: (12) 3897-7777 / (12) 97407-5873
E-mail: manoel@caraguataimoveis.com.br / manoe17@uol.com.br

Marcus Vinicius Prazeres
TEL: (12) 3883-7962 / (12) 99714-3716
E-mail: marcusprazeres67@gmail.com

Letra N

Nilton de Oliveira e Silva
TEL.: 99732-6459 / 98237-7174 / 3883-9898
E-mail: engenilton@gmail.com

Letra R

Ricardo Medeiros Analha
E-mail: rmanalha@hotmail.com

Letra S

Suzana Aznar Mansano
Tel.: 3887.1065/ 7811-0731
E-mail: mansanoengenharia@superig.com.br

Letra T

Tadeu Tazinato
Tel.: (12) 981911213
E-mail: engenhariatadeu@yahoo.com.br

Letra U

Ueslei Marcos dos Santos
TEL.: (12) 3882-2919/ (12) 99613-2512
E-mail: contato@projekto.com.br

Letra V

Vicente Tsuyoshi Kawata
TEL.: (12) 99714-4133
E-mail: vicentekawata@hotmail.com